Dota 2 teams rankings

#teamearningsPro Circuitratinglast game
1OG$ 33854524No Info0.006 months ago
2Liquid$ 22949112No Info0.006 months ago
3EG$ 20099628900740.007 months ago
4PSG.LGD$ 164632839001056.005 months ago
5NewBee$ 13406962No Info0.001 year ago
6Secret$ 11601009350120.007 months ago
7VP$ 994030520028.007 months ago
8Wings$ 9727127No Info0.004 years ago
9VG$ 8975490550343.005 months ago
10IG$ 5643195500340.005 months ago
11[A]$ 4931719No Info0.007 months ago
12NAVI$ 4922752No Info0.007 months ago
13TnC$ 456506220084.406 months ago
14DC$ 4395081No Info0.003 years ago
15Fnatic$ 4177771No Info17.605 months ago
16EHOME$ 4009127No Info0.006 months ago
17CDEC$ 3609376No Info0.006 months ago
18LGD.FY$ 3001406No Info0.003 years ago
19MVP$ 2791557No Info0.005 years ago
20Mineski$ 2223401No Info0.002 years ago
1 2 3 253

THE MOST FAMOUS DOTA 2 TEAMS

Dota 2 is one of the esports disciplines in which regular competitions are held. Even though Dota 2 tournaments do not attract as many fans as League of Legends competitions, Dota 2 holds the status of the most popular games in the world. The prestigious Dota competitions are also well-known because of generous prize awards, amounting to millions of dollars. These factors are crucial for esports teams performing on the professional stage. Dota 2 teams are professional organizations, the main aim of which is to win competitions. The level of training and the current form of each professional team is displayed in the team rankings. The best teams, which have become winners of prestigious competitions, occupy top positions in such rankings. Today, Dota 2 teams with rosters consisting of the esports stars are in the top rankings. As a rule, these are players with several years of pro experience and two or more wins. By purchasing the best players, the team increases its chances of winning.

DOTA 2 TEAMS WITH GREATEST SUCCESS IN ESPORTS

Esports knows a lot of stories about teams that made their way to the top of the Dota 2 team rankings, starting from the bottom. Esports teams in Dota 2 consist of 5 players, each with their unique backgrounds and ambitions. A comfortable atmosphere within an esports team and adequate conditions for training and development are important components that allow players to improve their skills. We will tell you about the top Dota 2 teams that went through all the stages of formation and were able to break out into the leaders of the team rankings. Each of these teams works hard to prove their leader status.

EHOME

The Asian region has always been famous for its experienced esports players. The Ehome team, which opens our list of top Dota 2 teams, became the best in its region. The club’s history begins in 2010, when the Ehome team, consisting of 5 people, took part in the first Dota 2 competitions. The Ehome team has been functioning in Dota 2 for many years. During years on the scene, it gained the necessary experience, which the team could successfully implement in organizing the training process, approach to competitions and general management. These factors distinguish the Chinese team from other esports teams. The strategy chosen affects Ehome’s performance in recent matches, each of which is of great importance to the team’s players.

T1

The next team on the top Dota 2 teams list bears the laconic name T1. You may have heard T1 in esports news or other media. It is an Indonesian esports organization founded by a local mobile operator. The organization has existed since 2004, but the T1 Dota 2 roster appeared only in 2019. According to the games’ statistics, the T1 team shows one of the best results in the region. T1 players have shown great skills in recent matches and pushed their team ahead. These results were taken into account in the ranking and had a positive effect on T1’s position. Perhaps anytime soon, we will also see the T1 banner among the Dota 2 teams in the World Championship.

OG

The OG team is also present in the top rankings, leaving far behind the less successful esports teams. The OG organization was founded in 2016, it was a mix of professional players recruited from different Dota 2 teams. However, this chaotic start did not prevent OG from becoming champions of 4 majors in the first two seasons. According to the results of recent years, the OG team in Dota 2 has won many awards. The strong performance of OG in Dota 2 matches indicates the quality level of the players’ training. Due to the games’ statistics, OG has become one of the best in Dota 2 history.

рейтинг команд Dota 2

# команда заработок Pro Circuit рейтинг последняя игра
1 OG $ 33854524 No Info 0.00 2 months ago
2 Liquid $ 22949112 No Info 0.00 2 months ago
3 EG $ 20099628 900 740.00 3 months ago
4 PSG.LGD $ 16463283 900 1056.00 1 month ago
5 NewBee $ 13406962 No Info 0.00 1 year ago
6 Secret $ 11601009 350 120.00 3 months ago
7 VP $ 9940305 200 28.00 3 months ago
8 Wings $ 9727127 No Info 0.00 4 years ago
9 VG $ 8975490 550 343.00 1 month ago
10 IG $ 5643195 500 340.00 1 month ago
11 [A] $ 4931719 No Info 0.00 3 months ago
12 NAVI $ 4922752 No Info 0.00 2 months ago
13 TnC $ 4565062 200 84.40 2 months ago
14 DC $ 4395081 No Info 0.00 3 years ago
15 Fnatic $ 4177771 No Info 17.60 1 month ago
16 EHOME $ 4009127 No Info 0.00 2 months ago
17 CDEC $ 3609376 No Info 0.00 2 months ago
18 LGD.FY $ 3001406 No Info 0.00 3 years ago
19 MVP $ 2791557 No Info 0.00 4 years ago
20 Mineski $ 2223401 No Info 0.00 2 years ago

САМЫЕ ИЗВЕСТНЫЕ КОМАНДЫ DOTA 2

Среди киберспортивных дисциплин, по которым проводятся регулярные соревнования можно выделить Dota 2. Несмотря на то, что турниры по Доте 2 не собирают такого большого количества зрителей, как соревнования по Лиге Легенд, Дота 2 остается одной из самых популярных игр в мире. Также считается, что на престижных соревнованиях Доты выплачиваются самые щедрые призовые вознаграждения, исчисляемые миллионами долларов. Эти факторы являются определяющими для киберспортивных команд, выступающих на профессиональной сцене. Dota 2 команды – это профессиональные организации, которые созданы для того, чтобы одерживать победы в соревнованиях. Уровень подготовки и текущая форма каждого профессионального коллектива отображается в рейтинге команд. Самые высокие строчки рейтинга занимают команды с мировым именем, которые неоднократно становились победителями престижных соревнований. Сегодня в топах рейтинга можно найти Дота 2 команды с составами, состоящими из звезд киберспортивной сцены. Как правило, это игроки, за плечами которых несколько лет профессиональной карьеры и не один выигранный турнир. Привлекая лучших игроков в организацию, команда увеличивает свои шансы на победу.

КОМАНДЫ DOTA 2, КОТОРЫМ УДАЛОСЬ ДОСТИЧЬ БОЛЬШИХ УСПЕХОВ В КИБЕРСПОРТЕ

Киберспорт знает немало историй о командах, которые проделали свой путь к вершинам Дота 2 рейтинга команд, начав с самых низов. Киберспортивные команды в Dota 2 состоят из 5 игроков, каждый из которых обладает своей уникальной биографией и амбициями. Комфортная атмосфера внутри киберспортивного коллектива, адекватные условия для тренировок и развития игроков – это важные составляющие, которые позволяют игрокам становиться лучше. Мы расскажем вам о топовых командах Dota 2 которые прошли все этапы становления и смогли выбиться в лидеры рейтинга. Каждый из этих коллективов проделал сложную дорогу и своим трудом в условиях жесткой конкуренции доказал свое право называться лидером.

EHOME

Азиатский регион всегда славился опытными киберспортсменами. Команда Ehome, которая открывает наш список топовых команд Dota 2, смогла стать лучшей в своей локации. История клуба начинается в 2010 году, когда игроки Ehome в составе 5 человек приняли участие в первых соревнованиях по Dota 2. Коллектив Ehome в Dota 2 функционирует много лет и за время своего существования смог накопить опыт, который был успешно реализован в организации тренировочного процесса, подхода к участиям в соревнованиях, а также общем менеджменте. Эти факторы выгодно отличают китайский коллектив от других киберспортивных команд. Выбранная стратегия влияет на результаты игры Ehome в последних матчах, каждый из которых имеет большое значение для игроков команды.

T1

Следующий коллектив из списка топовых команд Dota 2 носит лаконичное название T1. Возможно вы слышали упоминание T1 в новостях киберспорта или иных СМИ. Эта киберспортивная организация из Индонезии, учрежденная местным оператором сотовой связи. Организация существует с 2004 года, однако состав T1 по Dota 2 появился только в 2019 году. Коллектив T1 по статистике проведенных игр показывает одни из лучших результатов в регионе. Игроки T1 в последних матчах продемонстрировали хорошую игру и вывели свою команду вперед. Эти результаты учтены в рейтинге и положительно сказались на позиции T1 в списке. Возможно, в обозримом будущем среди команд по Дота 2 в Мировом турнире мы также увидим баннер T1.

OG

Коллектив OG также вошел в топ рейтинга, оставив далеко позади менее успешные киберспортивные команды. Организация OG была учреждена в 2016 году, и поначалу представляла собой микс из профессиональных игроков, набранных в разных командах Dota 2. Однако, это не помешало OG в первых же двух сезонах стать чемпионами 4 мейджоров. По итогам последних лет, команда OG в Dota 2 завоевала немало наград. Высокие результаты, которые были продемонстрированы OG в Dota 2 матчах позволяют судить о качественном уровне подготовки игроков. Таким образом коллектив OG в Dota 2 по статистике проведенных игр стал одним из лучших за всю историю игры.