рейтинг игроков Dota 2

#Никнеймимярользаработокрейтингпоследняя игра
1 N0tail Johan Sundstein No info$ 7126853No Info1 month ago
2 JerAx Jesse Vainikka Support$ 648292327 %8 months ago
3 ana Anathan Pham Carry$ 6023117294 %3 months ago
4 Ceb Sebastien Debs Offlaner$ 5804559327 %1 month ago
5 Topson Topias Taavitsainen Mid$ 5692363417 %1 month ago
6 KuroKy Kuro Salehi Takhasomi No info$ 5223531447 %1 week ago
7 MATUMBAMAN Lasse Urpalainen Carry$ 4970999356 %3 months ago
8 Miracle- Amer Al-barqawi Carry$ 4881535193 %4 months ago
9 mc Ivan Ivanov Offlaner$ 4680869498 %1 week ago
10 GH Maroun Merhej Support$ 4286874429 %1 week ago
11 Miposhka Yaroslav Naidenov No info$ 4227815483 %1 week ago
12 Collapse Magomed Khalilov Offlaner$ 3987074554 %1 week ago
13 YatoroGOD Illya Mulyarchuk Carry$ 3985469537 %1 week ago
14 TORONTOTOKYO Alexander Khertek Support$ 3977526436 %1 week ago
15 Mira Miroslav Kolpakov Support$ 3970883473 %1 week ago
16 Puppey Clement Ivanov No info$ 3937188436 %1 week ago
17 Ame Wang Chunyu Carry$ 3931872339 %3 months ago
18 Sumail Syed Sumail Hassan Mid$ 3811639531 %1 week ago
19 WhyouSm1Le Zhang Yiping No info$ 3752520499 %3 days ago
20 Faith_bian Zhang Ruida Offlaner$ 3747020338 %3 months ago
1 2 3 980

САМЫЕ ИЗВЕСТНЫЕ И УСПЕШНЫЕ ИГРОКИ DOTA 2

Турниры по Доте 2 предоставляют возможность для киберспортивных команд выяснить кто из них достоин победы и титула чемпиона. Победы в престижных соревнованиях учитываются при подсчете достижений команды и позволяют претендовать на места в списке лучших коллективов Dota 2. Однако, помимо рейтинга команд существует и индивидуальный рейтинг игроков. Профессиональные киберспортсмены, выступающие на соревнованиях по Dota 2, получают специальные очки, которые отображаются в их статистике. При этом учитываются убийства вражеских героев, личные смерти, победы в матчах и турнирах, а также другие игровые показатели. Работа над этими показателями является дополнительной мотивацией для киберспортсменов. По результатам собранной за год статистики в Дота 2 лучшие игроки ранжируются в соответствии с количеством набранных баллов. Это позволяет составить в Доте 2 рейтинг игроков и объективно оценить заслуги каждого профессионала. На первых строчках списка вы найдете имена самых известных и успешных киберспортсменов. Стать лидером и занять верхнюю строчку индивидуального рейтинга по итогам года – мечта каждого профессионального игрока.

ПОПУЛЯРНЫЕ ИГРОКИ DOTA 2

В 2020 году все участники соревновательного процесса в рамках Dota 2 активно работали над собой, чтобы стать лучше. Результаты этой работы по итогам года отражены в рейтинге профессиональных киберспортсменов. Первые места в рейтинге лучших игроков Дота 2 2020 года заняли самые известные и талантливые участники профессиональных киберспортивных организаций. Так как топовые команды Dota 2 зачастую являются международными коллективами, то рейтинг не ограничивается географическими рамками. Распределение игроков Дота 2 по странам может быть самым разным, однако это не влияет на их позицию в списке. Ниже мы привели список игроков, которые вошли в ТОП 5 рейтинга, показав лучшие результаты по итогам года в ходе профессиональных соревнований по Dota 2.

LIMMP

Профессиональный киберспортсмен из Швеции Лимус Бломдин, известный также как Limmp в Dota 2 вошел в список лучших игроков 2020 года. Limmp начал свою карьеру в 2014 году и за все это время он сменил несколько киберспортивных команд. В данный момент он является участником организации Alliance, входящей в список топовых команд Dota 2. В 2020 году он стал одним из игроков, чей MMR превысил отметку в 10 000. Limmp играет на позиции мидера, так что от результатов его игры зависит успех команды во всем матче. К слову, эти результаты весьма хороши. Во многом именно благодаря четкой игре Limmp победы команды в матчах становятся реальностью.

V-TUNE

Среди лучших игроков Дота 2 за 2020 год нашлось место для киберспортсмена из СНГ. Им стал Алик Воробей, известный как V Tune в Dota 2 сообществе. V Tune играет в команде Natus Vincere на позиции керри и в свои 20 лет он уже стал одним из самых известных профессиональных Дота 2 игроков. Его киберспортивная биография является хорошим примером, для новичков, которые мечтают о карьере в электронном спорте. Благодаря превосходной игре и высоким результатам, продемонстрированным на турнирах, молодой V Tune по рейтингу и количеству очков смог обойти даже именитых ветеранов киберспортивных баталий. V Tune не собирается останавливаться на достигнутом и собирается добиваться новых титулов и побед.

MIRACLE

Имя Miracle в Dota 2 знают все, кто хоть немного интересуется киберспортивными соревнованиями. Именно Амер Аль-Баркави стал первым игроком, MMR которого превысил отметку в 9000. Первая в карьере Miracle Dota 2 команда называлась Balkan Bears. Кроме того, он успел поиграть в таких звездных коллективах как OG, Team Liquid, а по ситуации на данный момент состоит в профессиональной киберспортивной организации Team Nigma. Miracle является сильным и опытным игроком, который способен одинаково хорошо играть на самых разных персонажах на позициях керри и мидера. Благодаря результатам, продемонстрированным Miracle в матчах профессиональных турниров, он смог достичь успеха и войти в список лучших игроков Дота 2 2020 года.

NISHA

Михал Янковски среди популярного Дота 2 игроков известен под ником Nisha. По результатам соревнований он был объявлен одним из самых результативных киберспортсменов за 2020 год. Обойдя даже ветеранов киберспорта, молодой Nisha в рейтинге игроков Dota 2 занял место среди лучших, став одним из пятерки лидеров. Конечно же этот титул стал результатом упорной многолетней работы. Карьера Nisha в Dota 2 начинается с 2015 года. С тех пор он был участником разных коллективов, но на данный момент состоит в Team Secret. Роль, которую играет Nisha в победах своей команды нельзя недооценивать. Благодаря его умелым действиям коллектив Team Secret многократно становился чемпионом престижных чемпионатов.

NIKOBABY

Николай Николов, болгарский профессиональный киберспортсмен, известный как Nikobaby завершает наш рассказ о лучших Дота 2 топ игроках 2020 года. Свой путь в Dota 2 Nikobaby начал в 2015 году. Тогда он играл в составе болгарской команды Gplay. Первые годы карьеры Nikobaby в Dota 2 не отличаются особыми заслугами. Но постепенно Николай набирался опыта, результаты, которые демонстрировал Nikobaby в матчах заинтересовали менеджеров команды Alliance и его пригласили в официальный состав, где он играет и по сей день. Киберспортивные эксперты высоко оценивают вклад Nikobaby в победы своей команды. Именно его реакция и безупречная игра на позиции керри ведет коллектив Alliance вперед.

Dota 2 players rankings

#nicknamenameroleearningsratinglast game
1 N0tail Johan SundsteinSupport$ 6926762378 %11 months ago
2 JerAx Jesse VainikkaSupport$ 6456319No Info2 years ago
3 ana Anathan PhamCarry$ 5993115143 %1 year ago
4 Ceb Sebastien DebsOfflane$ 5554468443 %11 months ago
5 Topson Topics TaavitsainenMid$ 5492272436 %11 months ago
6 KuroKy Kuro Salehi TakhasomiSupport$ 5135630328 %11 months ago
7 Miracle- Amer Al-barqawiMid$ 4795634576 %11 months ago
8 MinD_ContRoL Ivan BorislavovOfflane$ 4592968428 %11 months ago
9 GH Maroun MerhejSupport$ 4198973324 %11 months ago
10 MATUMBAMAN Lasse UrpalainenCarry$ 3816378419 %1 year ago
11 Sumail Syed Sumail HassanCarry$ 3549343462 %11 months ago
12 UNiVeRsE Saahil AroraSupport$ 2969399No Info2 years ago
13 ppd Peter DagerSupport$ 294634848 %1 year ago
14 Puppey Clement IvanovSupport$ 2609393313 %1 year ago
15 Fear Clinton LoomisNo info$ 2508167No Info1 year ago
16 s4 Gustav MagnussonOfflane$ 2479463368 %1 year ago
17 Zai Ludwig WåhlbergOfflane$ 2453411330 %1 year ago
18 Fly Tal AizikSupport$ 2408964321 %1 year ago
19 Ame Wang ChunyuCarry$ 2351348531 %10 months ago
20 w33haa Aliwi OmarCarry$ 2266206156 %1 year ago
1 2 3 690

THE MOST FAMOUS AND SUCCESSFUL DOTA 2 PLAYERS

Dota 2 tournaments provide an opportunity for esports teams to find out which of them is worthy of victory and the title of champion. Victories in prestigious competitions are important when calculating the team’s achievements and allowing them to compete for top positions in the list of the best Dota 2 teams. However, in addition to the team rankings, there is also an individual player ranking. Professional esports players who participate in Dota 2 competitions receive special points displayed in their statistics. This data considers the kills of enemy heroes, deaths, wins in matches and tournaments, and other game indicators. Working on these statistics is an additional motivation for esports players. According to the year statistics in Dota 2, the best players are ranked due to the number of points scored. Such a scheme allows us to compile rankings of Dota 2 players and objectively assess the statistics of each pro gamer. On the first lines of the list, you will find the names of the most famous and successful esports players. Becoming a leader and taking the top position of the individual ranking at the end of the year is the dream of every professional player.

POPULAR DOTA 2 PLAYERS

In 2020, all participants of Dota 2 competitions have worked hard to become better. The results of their efforts are present in the rankings of professional esports players. The top positions in the best Dota 2 players ranking in 2020 took professional esports organizations’ most famous and talented members. Since the top Dota 2 teams are often international, there are no geographic limits for such rankings. The location of Dota 2 players can be very different, but this does not affect their position in the list. Below we have provided a list of players included in the TOP 5 ranking, showing the best results at the end of the year during professional Dota 2 competitions.

LIMMP

Professional esports player from Sweden Linus Blomdin, also known as Limmp in Dota 2 community, was included in the list of the best players in 2020. Limmp started his career in 2014, and during that time, he has changed several esports teams. He is currently a member of the Alliance organization, the top Dota 2 team. In 2020, he became one of the players whose MMR exceeded the 10,000 mark. Limmp plays in the mid position, so the team success in the whole match depends on his game results. By the way, these results are quite good. Not least because of Limmp’s skills, the team’s wins in matches become a reality.

V-TUNE

Among the best Dota 2 players in 2020, there was a place for an esports player from the CIS. It was Alik Vorobey, known as V-Tune in the Dota 2 community. V-Tune plays in the Natus Vincere team as carry. At 20, he has already become one of the most famous professional Dota 2 players. His esports biography is a good example for newbies who dream of a career in Dota 2. Thanks to the excellent skills and great results shown in tournaments, the young V-Tune outperformed even the eminent veterans of esports battles in terms of rankings and points. V-Tune is not satisfied with his current achievements and plans to add new titles and wins in his esports biography.

MIRACLE

The name Miracle in Dota 2 is known to everyone who is even a bit interested in esports competitions. It was Amer Al-Barkawi who became the first player whose MMR exceeded the 9,000 mark. The first team in Miracle’s Dota 2 career was Balkan Bears. In addition, he played in such star teams as OG, Team Liquid, and is currently a member of the professional esports organization Team Nigma. Miracle is a strong and experienced player who can play a wide variety of characters in carry and mid positions quite well. Thanks to the results shown by Miracle in professional matches, he could achieve success and was included in the list of the best Dota 2 players in 2020.

NISHA

Michał Jankowski is known as Nisha in the Dota 2 world. According to the competition results, he became one of the most productive esports players in 2020. Beating even esports veterans, young Nisha is among the best in the Dota 2 players ranking, becoming one of the top five. Of course, this title is the result of many years of hard work. Nisha’s career in Dota 2 began in 2015. Since then, he has been a member of various teams, and now he is a member of Team Secret. The role that Nisha plays in his team’s wins cannot be underestimated. Thanks to his skillful actions, Team Secret has become the champion of prestigious tournaments many times.

NIKOBABY

Nikolay Nikolov, a Bulgarian professional esports player known as Nikobaby, concludes our story about the best Dota 2 top players of 2020. Nikobaby started his Dota 2 career in 2015. He played in the Bulgarian team Gplay. The first years of Nikobaby’s Dota 2 career were unremarkable. But gradually, Nikolay gained experience. The results that Nikobaby demonstrated in the matches interested the Alliance team’s managers. He was invited to the official roster, where he plays to this very day. Esports experts highly appreciate Nikobaby’s contribution to the wins of his team. His reaction and flawless play as carry lead the Alliance team to new achievements.